Co-Alliance

Brian Mathew

Branch Information:

Chalmers
5774 S SR 43
Chalmers, IN 47929
(219) 984-5353

brian.mathew@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 8

Serving:

IN Counties: Benton, Newton, Jasper Tippecanoe, White

Cody Marston

Branch Information:

Zanesville
975 Malinda Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 452-6326

Cody.Marston@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 1

Serving:

OH counties: Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Knox, Muskingum, Perry

Cody Miller

Branch Information:

Bringhurst
27 W 250 S
Bringhurst, IN 46913
(574) 967-4168

cody.miller@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 3

Serving:

IN Counties: Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Tippecanoe

Dale Stillwell

Branch Information:

Schoolcraft
16721 S US 131
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(269) 679-5226

dale.stillwell@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 5

Serving:

MI Counties: Cass, Kalamazoo, St Joseph, Van Buren

Dave Irwin

Branch Information:

Stilesville
Jet 75 & US 40
PO Box 254
Stilesville, IN 46180
(317) 539-2525

dave.irwin@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 20

Serving:

IN Counties: Hendricks, Johnson, Morgan, Putnam

David Shrout

Branch Information:

Bainbridge
6922 N 100 E
Bainbridge, IN 46105
(765) 522-2800

david.shrout@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 25

Serving:

IN Counties: Clay, Montgomery, Putnam, Parke

Derick Nesvold

Branch Information:

Buchanan
16724 Bakertown Road
Buchanan, MI 49107
(269) 695-6823

derick.nesvold@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 3

Serving:

MI Counties: Berrien

James Townsend

Branch Information:

Zanesville
975 Malinda Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 452-6326

james.townsend@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 20

Serving:

OH Counties: Coshocton, Guernsey, Licking, Muskingum, Morgan, Noble, Perry

Jeff Lasley

Branch Information:

Lebanon
400 S Coombs Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5600

jeff.lasley@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 21

Serving:

Advance IN, Brownsburg IN, Crawfordsville IN, Darlington IN, Jamestown IN, Lebanon IN, Lizton IN, New Ross IN, North Salem IN, Pittsboro IN, Thorntown IN

Jerry Endsley

Branch Information:

Frankfort
400 S Coombs Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5600

jerry.endsley@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 25

Serving:

IN Counties: Boone, Clinton, Tippecanoe, Montgomery

Jim Misch

Branch Information:

Chalmers
5774 S SR 43
Chalmers, IN 47929
(219) 984-5353

jim.misch@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 18

Serving:

IN Counties: Carroll, Cass, Pulaski, Tippecanoe, White

Jim Romack

Branch Information:

Swayzee
64 W 100 N
Flora, IN 46929
(765) 967-3943

jim.romack@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 6

Serving:

IN Counties: Carroll, Cass, Pulaski, Tippecanoe, White

Joe Durham

Branch Information:

Lebanon
400 S Coombs Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5600

joe.durham@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 19

Serving:

IN Counties: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion

John Rehlander

Branch Information:

Buchanan
16724 Bakertown Road
Buchanan, MI 49107
(800) 477-7860

john.rehlander@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 5

Serving:

IN Counties: LaPorte, St. Joseph

Larry Warthen

Branch Information:

Quincy
6922 N 100 E
Bainbridge, IN 46105
(765) 522-2800

larry.warthen@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 32

Serving:

IN Counties: Clay, Greene, Monroe, Morgan, Owen, Putnam

Phil Hannon

Branch Information:

Valparaiso
403 E US Hwy 30
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 733-1356

phil.hannon@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 16

Serving:

IN Counties: LaPorte, Porter

Ralph Malecki

Branch Information:

Valparaiso
403 E US Hwy 30
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 733-1356

ralph.malecki@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 13

Serving:

IN Counties: LaPorte, Starke

Rick Finney

Branch Information:

Martinsville
50 State Road 39
Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 342-3335

rick.finney@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 40

Serving:

IN Counties: Brown, Morgan

Roger Earley

Branch Information:

Stilesville
Jet 75 & US 40
PO Box 254
Stilesville, IN 46180
(317) 539-2525

roger.earley@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 15

Serving:

IN Counties: Boone, Hendricks, Montgomery, Putnam

Scott Dickson

Branch Information:

Buchanan
16724 Bakertown Road
Buchanan, MI 49107
(800) 477-7860

scott.dickson@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 4

Serving:

MI Counties: Berrien; IN Counties: St. Joseph

Scott Sullivan

Branch Information:

Swayzee
1005 N Berryman Pike
Tipton, IN 46072
(765) 675-5342

scott.sullivan@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 4

Serving:

IN Counties: Grant, Howard, Miami, Wabash

Shaun Swanson

Branch Information:

Valparaiso
403 E US Hwy 30
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 733-1356

shaun.swanson@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 4

Serving:

IN Counties: LaPorte,Marshall, Lake, Porter, Pulaski, Jasper, Starke

Steve Morris

Branch Information:

Tipton
1005 N Berryman Pike
Tipton, IN 46072
(765) 675-7529

steve.morris@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 28

Serving:

IN Counties: Hamilton, Howard, Madison, Tipton

Steve Tutterow

Branch Information:

Stilesville
Jet 75 & US 40
PO Box 254
Stilesville, IN 46180
(317) 539-2525

steve.tutterow@co-alliance.com

Years of Service: 10

Serving:

IN Counties: Hendricks, Marion