Co-Alliance

Ben Mears

Flora
64 W CR 100 N
Flora, IN 46929
(574) 967-4166

ben.mears@co-alliance.com

Serving:

IN Counties: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Howard, Jasper, Newton, Pulaski, Tippecanoe, White

Eric Schrumpf

Buchanan
16724 Bakertown Road
Buchanan, MI 49107
(269) 695-6823

eric.schrumpf@co-alliance.com

Serving:

MI Counties: Berrien, Cass, Van Buren; IN Counties: LaPorte, St. Joseph

Jeff Mitchell

Stilesville
Jet 75 & US 40
PO Box 254
Stilesville, IN 46180
(317) 539-2525

jeff.mitchell@co-alliance.com

 

 

Serving:

IN Counties: Boone, Clay, Hendricks, Marion, Parke, Putnam

Scott Hallett

Buchanan
16724 Bakertown Road
Buchanan, MI 49107
(269) 695-6823

scott.hallett@co-alliance.com

Serving:

MI Counties: Berrien, Cass, Van Buren; IN Counties: LaPorte, St. Joseph

Scott Reynolds

Stilesville
Jet 75 & US 40
PO Box 254
Stilesville, IN 46180
(317) 539-2525

scott.reynolds@co-alliance.com

Serving:

IN Counties: Brown, Clay, Hendricks, Monroe, Morgan, Owen, Putnam

Thadd Blubaugh

Zanesville
975 Malinda Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 452-6326

thadd.blubaugh@co-alliance.com

Serving:

OH Counties: Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry

Trent Richardson

Lebanon
400 S Coombs Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5600

trent.richardson@co-alliance.com

Serving:

IN Counties: Boone, Clinton, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Montgomery, Tippecanoe

Zach Cassell

Branch Info:

Tipton
1005 N Berryman Pike
Tipton, IN 46072
(765) 675-7529

zach.cassell@co-alliance.com

Serving:

IN Counties: Hamilton, Howard, Miami, Madison, Tipton, Wabash